Text-Only Website
Body Background
Saturday, Jan. 3
Sport Opponent Time Links
Wrestling at Long Island Open 11:00 AM
  Garden City, N.Y. (Hosted by Nassau Comm. Coll.)
Men's Track & Field at UMES Coach O Collegiate Invite Invitational
  Princess Anne, Md. (Hosted by Maryland Eastern Shore)
Women's Track & Field at UMES Coach O Collegiate Invite Invitational
  Princess Anne, Md. (Hosted by Maryland Eastern Shore)
Women's Basketball at Catholic 4:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
Men's Basketball at Catholic 6:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
 
Tuesday, Jan. 6
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Swimming & Diving at Hunter College 6:00PM
 
Women's Basketball vs. Moravian 5:30 PM Live Stats | Video
 
Men's Basketball vs. NYU 7:30 PM Live Stats | Video
 
 
Saturday, Jan. 10
Sport Opponent Time Links
Wrestling at North/South Duals 10:00 AM
  Collegeville, Pa. (Hosted by Ursinus)
Women's Basketball vs. Susquehanna 2:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
Men's Basketball vs. Susquehanna 4:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
 
Sunday, Jan. 11
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Swimming & Diving at Villanova University 12:00PM
 
 
Monday, Jan. 12
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Basketball at York (N.Y.) 7:00 PM Live Stats
 
 
Tuesday, Jan. 13
Sport Opponent Time Links
Wrestling vs. Stevens Institute of Technology 7:00 PM
  Kings Point, N.Y. (Hosted by USMMA)
Men's Basketball at Trinity (CT) 7:00 PM Live Stats
 
 
Wednesday, Jan. 14
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Swimming & Diving at St. Josephs College 6:00PM
 
Women's Basketball vs. Scranton 7:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
 
Saturday, Jan. 17
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Swimming & Diving at Coast Guard Academy 12:00PM
  Diving Meet
Men's Swimming & Diving at Coast Guard Academy 1:00PM
  Swimming Meet
Women's Swimming & Diving at Coast Guard Academy 12:00PM
  Diving Meet
Women's Swimming & Diving at Coast Guard Academy 1:00PM
  Swimming Meet
Wrestling vs. Conference- McDaniel College, Washington and Lee University, College of Mount Saint Vincent 11:00 AM
  Kings Point, N.Y. (Hosted by USMMA)
Men's Track & Field at St. Joseph's (L.I.) Invitational
  Huntington, N.Y. (Hosted by St. Joseph's-L.I. @ St. Anthony's High School)
Women's Track & Field at St. Joseph's (L.I.) Invitational
  Huntington, N.Y. (Hosted by St. Joseph's-L.I. @ St. Anthony's High School)
Women's Basketball at Juniata 2:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
Men's Basketball at Juniata 4:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
 
Monday, Jan. 19
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Basketball vs. Elizabethtown 2:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
Men's Basketball vs. Elizabethtown 4:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
 
Tuesday, Jan. 20
Sport Opponent Time Links
Wrestling at The College of New Jersey 7:00 PM
  Ewing Township, N.J. (Hosted by TCNJ)
 
Wednesday, Jan. 21
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Swimming & Diving at York College/ Old Wesbury 6:00PM
 
Women's Swimming & Diving at York College/ Old Westbury 6:00PM
 
 
Friday, Jan. 23
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Swimming & Diving vs. NYU 6:00PM
 
 
Saturday, Jan. 24
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Swimming & Diving vs. Marywood University 1:00PM
 
Women's Swimming & Diving vs. Marywood University 1:00PM
 
Wrestling at Conference Tri- John Hopkins University/ Gettysburg College 11:00 AM
  Baltimore, Md. (Hosted by John Hopkins)
Men's Track & Field at Wesleyan Indoor Invitational I
  Middletown, Conn. (Hosted by Wesleyan)
Women's Track & Field at Wesleyan Indoor Invitational I
  Middletown, Conn. (Hosted by Wesleyan)
Men's Basketball vs. Alumni Game 11:00 AM
 
Women's Basketball vs. Catholic 2:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
Men's Basketball vs. Catholic 4:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
 
Wednesday, Jan. 28
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Basketball vs. Moravian 7:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
Women's Basketball at Coast Guard 7:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
 
Saturday, Jan. 31
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Swimming & Diving vs. Goucher College/ Drew University 1:00PM
 
Women's Swimming & Diving vs. Goucher College/ Drew University 1:00PM
 
Wrestling at Conference Tri- Ursinus College/ Muhlenberg College 11:00 AM
  Collegeville, Pa. (Hosted by Ursinus)
Men's Track & Field at Wesleyan Indoor Invitational II
  Middletown, Conn. (Hosted by Wesleyan)
Women's Track & Field at Wesleyan Indoor Invitational II
  Middletown, Conn. (Hosted by Wesleyan)
Women's Basketball at Goucher 5:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
Men's Basketball at Goucher 7:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
 
Wednesday, Feb. 4
Sport Opponent Time Links
Wrestling at New York University 7:00 PM
  New York, N.Y. (Hosted by NYU)
Men's Basketball at Drew 7:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
Women's Basketball vs. Drew 7:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
 
Friday, Feb. 6
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Basketball vs. New Rochelle 7:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
 
Saturday, Feb. 7
Sport Opponent Time Links
Wrestling vs. All Academy Championships- Army, Air Force, Coast Guard Academy, The Citadel, Navy, Norwich University, Virginia Military Institute 9:30 AM
  Kings Point, N.Y. (Hosted by USMMA)
Men's Track & Field at DeSchriver Invitational
  East Stroudsburg, Pa. (Hosted by East Stroudsburg)
Women's Track & Field at DeSchriver Invitational
  East Stroudsburg, Pa. (Hosted by East Stroudsburg)
 
Monday, Feb. 9
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Basketball vs. Mt. St. Vincent 6:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
 
Tuesday, Feb. 10
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Basketball at Stevens 7:00 PM
 
 
Wednesday, Feb. 11
Sport Opponent Time Links
Wrestling at Coast Guard Academy 7:00 PM
  New London, Conn. (Hosted by USCGA)
 
Thursday, Feb. 12
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Basketball at CCNY 7:00 PM Live Stats
 
 
Friday, Feb. 13
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Swimming & Diving at Landmark Championships All Day
  Feb 13-15
Women's Swimming & Diving at Landmark Championships All Day
  Feb 13-15
 
Saturday, Feb. 14
Sport Opponent Time Links
Wrestling at Centennial Conference Championships 10:00 AM
  Westminster, Md. (Hosted by McDaniel)
Men's Track & Field at David Hemery Valentine Invitational
  Boston, Mass. (Hosted by Boston Univ.)
Women's Basketball vs. Juniata 2:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
Men's Basketball vs. Juniata 4:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
 
Monday, Feb. 16
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Basketball at Moravian 5:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
Men's Basketball at Moravian 7:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
 
Wednesday, Feb. 18
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Basketball vs. Scranton 7:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
 
Friday, Feb. 20
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Swimming & Diving at Metropolitan Championships All Day
  Feb 20-22
Women's Swimming & Diving at Metropolitan Championships All Day
  Feb 20-22
 
Saturday, Feb. 21
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Basketball vs. Goucher 2:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
Men's Basketball vs. Goucher 4:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
 
Wednesday, Feb. 25
Sport Opponent Time Links
Baseball at Purchase St. 2:30 PM
 
 
Friday, Feb. 27
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Swimming & Diving at NCAA Division III Diving Regionals All Day
  Feb. 27-28
Women's Swimming & Diving at NCAA Division III Diving Regionals All Day
  Feb. 27-28
 
Saturday, Feb. 28
Sport Opponent Time Links
Wrestling at Eastern Region Qualifier 10:00 AM
  TBA
Men's Track & Field at Landmark Conference Championships
  Selinsgrove, Pa. (Hosted by Susquehanna)
Women's Track & Field at Landmark Conference Championships
  Selinsgrove, Pa. (Hosted by Susquehanna)
Men's Lacrosse vs. Coast Guard 1:00 PM
 
Women's Lacrosse at Wesley 3:00 PM
 
 
Friday, Mar. 6
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Track & Field at ECAC Indoor Championships
  March 6-7 - New York, N.Y. (Hosted by the ECAC)
Women's Track & Field at ECAC Indoor Championships
  March 6-7 - New York, N.Y. (Hosted by the ECAC)
 
Sunday, Mar. 8
Sport Opponent Time Links
Baseball vs. Coast Guard TBA
 
Baseball vs. Coast Guard TBA
 
Men's Lacrosse vs. Oswego St. 12:00 PM
 
Women's Lacrosse vs. Keystone 3:00 PM
 
 
Monday, Mar. 9
Sport Opponent Time Links
Baseball vs. Coast Guard TBA
 
 
Wednesday, Mar. 11
Sport Opponent Time Links
Baseball vs. TBA TBA
 
Baseball vs. TBA TBA
 
Men's Lacrosse vs. Alfred 4:00 PM
 
 
Friday, Mar. 13
Sport Opponent Time Links
Baseball vs. Juniata TBA
 
Baseball vs. Juniata TBA
 
 
Saturday, Mar. 14
Sport Opponent Time Links
Wrestling at NCAA Championships 10:00 AM
  Hershey, Pa. (Hosted by Elizabethtown)
Baseball vs. Juniata TBA
 
Men's Lacrosse at Goucher 12:00 PM
 
 
Tuesday, Mar. 17
Sport Opponent Time Links
Baseball at Baruch TBA
 
 
Wednesday, Mar. 18
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Swimming & Diving at NCAA Division III Championships All Day
  Mar 18-21
Women's Swimming & Diving at NCAA Division III Championships All Day
  Mar 18-21
Men's Tennis at Coast Guard 3:30 PM
 
Women's Lacrosse at Purchase 7:00 PM
 
 
Thursday, Mar. 19
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Tennis at York (NY) 3:30 PM
 
 
Saturday, Mar. 21
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Lacrosse vs. Catholic 12:00 PM
 
Men's Tennis at Moravian 1:00 PM
 
Baseball vs. Drew 1:00 PM
 
Women's Lacrosse vs. Goucher 2:30 PM
 
Baseball vs. Drew 3:30 PM
 
 
Sunday, Mar. 22
Sport Opponent Time Links
Baseball vs. Drew 12:00 PM
 
 
Wednesday, Mar. 25
Sport Opponent Time Links
Baseball vs. CCNY 4:15 PM
 
Men's Lacrosse at Manhattanville 7:00 PM
 
 
Thursday, Mar. 26
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Tennis vs. CCNY 4:00 PM
 
 
Saturday, Mar. 28
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Lacrosse at Susquehanna 12:00 PM
 
Women's Lacrosse at Elizabethtown 1:00 PM
 
Men's Tennis at Elizabethtown 1:00 PM
 
Baseball at Susquehanna 1:00 PM
 
Baseball at Susquehanna 3:30 PM
 
 
Sunday, Mar. 29
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Tennis at Goucher 10:00 AM
 
Baseball at Susquehanna 12:00 PM
 
 
Tuesday, Mar. 31
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Tennis at St. Joseph's (LI) 4:00 PM
 
Baseball vs. Mt. St. Vincent 4:15 PM
 
Men's Lacrosse vs. Western Conn. St. 7:00 PM
 
 
Wednesday, Apr. 1
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Lacrosse vs. St. Elizabeth 7:00 PM
 
 
Thursday, Apr. 2
Sport Opponent Time Links
Baseball vs. John Jay 4:15 PM
 
 
Saturday, Apr. 4
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Lacrosse vs. Drew 1:00 PM
 
Baseball vs. Scranton 1:00 PM
 
Men's Lacrosse at Elizabethtown 3:00 PM
 
Baseball vs. Scranton 3:30 PM
 
 
Monday, Apr. 6
Sport Opponent Time Links
Baseball vs. Scranton 3:00 PM
 
 
Tuesday, Apr. 7
Sport Opponent Time Links
Baseball vs. St. Joseph's (LI) 4:15 PM
 
 
Wednesday, Apr. 8
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Tennis vs. Drew 4:00 PM
 
Men's Lacrosse at Maritime (NY) 7:00 PM
 
 
Saturday, Apr. 11
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Tennis vs. Juniata 12:00 PM
 
Women's Lacrosse at Scranton 1:00 PM
 
Men's Lacrosse vs. Scranton 1:00 PM
 
Baseball vs. Elizabethtown 1:00 PM
 
Baseball vs. Elizabethtown 3:30 PM
 
 
Sunday, Apr. 12
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Tennis vs. Susquehanna 12:00 PM
 
Baseball vs. Elizabethtown 12:00 PM
 
 
Tuesday, Apr. 14
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Tennis vs. Lehman 4:00 PM
 
 
Wednesday, Apr. 15
Sport Opponent Time Links
Baseball at Staten Island 6:30 PM
 
 
Thursday, Apr. 16
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Tennis vs. St. Joseph's (BK) 4:00 PM
 
Women's Lacrosse at Maritime (NY) 7:00 PM
 
 
Saturday, Apr. 18
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Tennis at Catholic TBA
 
Women's Lacrosse at Catholic 12:00 PM
 
Men's Lacrosse vs. Drew 1:00 PM
 
Baseball at Catholic 1:00 PM
 
Baseball at Catholic 3:30 PM
 
 
Sunday, Apr. 19
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Tennis vs. Pratt 12:00 PM
 
Baseball at Catholic 12:00 PM