Text-Only Website
Body Background
Wednesday, Oct. 22
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Volleyball vs. St. Joseph's (LI) 7:00 PM Video
 
Men's Soccer at Drew 7:00 PM Live Stats | Live Stats | Video
 
 
Saturday, Oct. 25
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Volleyball vs. Old Westbury 10:00 AM Video
 
Men's Soccer vs. Scranton 12:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
Women's Volleyball vs. William Paterson 2:00 PM Video
 
Football vs. WPI 4:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
 
Saturday, Nov. 1
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Cross Country at Landmark Conference Championships
  Baltimore, MD
Women's Volleyball vs. Fairleigh Dickinson 1:00 PM
 
Women's Volleyball at Rutgers-Camden 3:00 PM
 
 
Wednesday, Nov. 5
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Soccer vs. TBA TBA
  Landmark Conference Semifinals
 
Saturday, Nov. 8
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Cross Country at ECAC Championships
  Colt State Park, RI
Men's Soccer vs. TBA TBA
  Landmark Conference Championship
Football at Union (NY) 12:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
 
Saturday, Nov. 15
Sport Opponent Time Links
Football vs. St. Lawrence 12:00 PM Live Stats | Video | Video
  Hoffman Cup / Senior Day
Men's Basketball vs. St. Joseph's (BK) 1:00 PM
  Maritime Tip-Off Classic
 
Sunday, Nov. 16
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Basketball vs. Hunter 1:00 PM
  Maritime Tip-Off Classic
 
Wednesday, Nov. 19
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Basketball vs. Purchase 6:00 PM
 
Men's Basketball at Maritime (NY) 7:00 PM
 
 
Saturday, Nov. 22
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Swimming & Diving vs. USMMA Memorial Invite 11:00AM
 
Men's Swimming & Diving vs. USMMA Memorial Invite 11:00AM
 
Women's Basketball vs. Berkeley College (NY) 1:00 PM
 
 
Sunday, Nov. 23
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Basketball at Stony Brook 2:00 PM
 
 
Monday, Dec. 1
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Basketball at Medgar Evers 7:00 PM
 
Men's Basketball at John Jay 7:00 PM
 
 
Wednesday, Dec. 3
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Basketball at Drew 7:00 PM
 
Men's Basketball vs. Drew 7:00 PM
 
 
Friday, Dec. 5
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Swimming & Diving at TCNJ Invite TBA
  Dec 5-7
Men's Swimming & Diving at TCNJ Invite TBA
  Dec 5-7
 
Saturday, Dec. 6
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Basketball at Susquehanna 2:00 PM Live Stats
 
Men's Basketball at Susquehanna 4:00 PM
 
 
Tuesday, Dec. 9
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Basketball vs. Coast Guard 6:00 PM
 
 
Wednesday, Dec. 10
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Swimming & Diving at Queens College 6:00PM
 
Men's Swimming & Diving at Queens College 6:00PM
 
Women's Basketball vs. St. Joseph's (LI) 6:00 PM
 
 
Saturday, Dec. 13
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Basketball at Elizabethtown 2:00 PM Live Stats
 
Men's Basketball at Elizabethtown 4:00 PM Live Stats
 
 
Sunday, Dec. 14
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Basketball at Scranton 2:00 PM Live Stats
 
Men's Basketball at Scranton 4:00 PM Live Stats
 
 
Saturday, Jan. 3
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Basketball at Catholic 4:00 PM
 
Men's Basketball at Catholic 6:00 PM
 
 
Tuesday, Jan. 6
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Swimming & Diving at Hunter College 6:00PM
 
Women's Basketball vs. Moravian 5:30 PM
 
Men's Basketball vs. NYU 7:30 PM
 
 
Saturday, Jan. 10
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Basketball vs. Susquehanna 2:00 PM
 
Men's Basketball vs. Susquehanna 4:00 PM
 
 
Sunday, Jan. 11
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Swimming & Diving at Villanova University 12:00PM
 
 
Monday, Jan. 12
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Basketball at York (N.Y.) 7:00 PM
 
 
Tuesday, Jan. 13
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Basketball at Trinity (CT) 7:00 PM
 
 
Wednesday, Jan. 14
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Swimming & Diving at St. Josephs College 6:00PM
 
Women's Basketball vs. Scranton 7:00 PM
 
 
Saturday, Jan. 17
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Swimming & Diving at Coast Guard Academy 12:00PM
  Diving Meet
Women's Swimming & Diving at Coast Guard Academy 1:00PM
  Swimming Meet
Men's Swimming & Diving at Coast Guard Academy 12:00PM
  Diving Meet
Men's Swimming & Diving at Coast Guard Academy 1:00PM
  Swimming Meet
Women's Basketball at Juniata 2:00 PM
 
Men's Basketball at Juniata 4:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
 
Monday, Jan. 19
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Basketball vs. Elizabethtown 2:00 PM
 
Men's Basketball vs. Elizabethtown 4:00 PM
 
 
Wednesday, Jan. 21
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Swimming & Diving at York College/ Old Westbury 6:00PM
 
Men's Swimming & Diving at York College/ Old Wesbury 6:00PM
 
 
Friday, Jan. 23
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Swimming & Diving vs. NYU 6:00PM
 
 
Saturday, Jan. 24
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Swimming & Diving vs. Marywood University 1:00PM
 
Men's Swimming & Diving vs. Marywood University 1:00PM
 
Women's Basketball vs. Catholic 2:00 PM
 
Men's Basketball vs. Catholic 4:00 PM
 
 
Wednesday, Jan. 28
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Basketball at Coast Guard 7:00 PM
 
Men's Basketball vs. Moravian 7:00 PM
 
 
Saturday, Jan. 31
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Swimming & Diving vs. Goucher College/ Drew University 1:00PM
 
Men's Swimming & Diving vs. Goucher College/ Drew University 1:00PM
 
Women's Basketball at Goucher 5:00 PM
 
Men's Basketball at Goucher 7:00 PM
 
 
Wednesday, Feb. 4
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Basketball vs. Drew 7:00 PM
 
Men's Basketball at Drew 7:00 PM
 
 
Friday, Feb. 6
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Basketball vs. New Rochelle 7:00 PM
 
 
Monday, Feb. 9
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Basketball vs. Mt. St. Vincent 6:00 PM
 
 
Tuesday, Feb. 10
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Basketball at Stevens 7:00 PM
 
 
Thursday, Feb. 12
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Basketball at CCNY 7:00 PM
 
 
Friday, Feb. 13
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Swimming & Diving at Landmark Championships All Day
  Feb 13-15
Men's Swimming & Diving at Landmark Championships All Day
  Feb 13-15
 
Saturday, Feb. 14
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Basketball vs. Juniata 2:00 PM
 
Men's Basketball vs. Juniata 4:00 PM
 
 
Monday, Feb. 16
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Basketball at Moravian 5:30 PM Live Stats
 
Men's Basketball at Moravian 7:30 PM Live Stats
 
 
Wednesday, Feb. 18
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Basketball vs. Scranton 7:00 PM