Text-Only Website
Body Background
Saturday, Nov. 22
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Swimming & Diving vs. USMMA Memorial Invite 11:00AM Preview | Results | Recap
 
Women's Swimming & Diving vs. USMMA Memorial Invite 11:00AM Results | Recap
 
Women's Basketball vs. Berkeley College (NY) L, 67-39 Preview | Box Score | Recap
 
 
Sunday, Nov. 23
Sport Opponent Time Links
Wrestling at New York State Championships 10:00 AM
  Ithaca, N.Y. (Hosted by Cornell)
Men's Basketball at Stony Brook L, 89-54 Box Score | Recap | Live Stats
 
 
Monday, Dec. 1
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Basketball at Medgar Evers 7:00 PM
 
Men's Basketball at John Jay 7:00 PM
 
 
Wednesday, Dec. 3
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Basketball at Drew 7:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
Men's Basketball vs. Drew 7:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
 
Friday, Dec. 5
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Swimming & Diving at TCNJ Invite TBA
  Dec 5-7
Women's Swimming & Diving at TCNJ Invite TBA
  Dec 5-7
 
Saturday, Dec. 6
Sport Opponent Time Links
Wrestling at York Invite 9:00 AM
  York, Pa. (Hosted by York (Pa.))
Women's Basketball at Susquehanna 2:00 PM Live Stats
 
Men's Basketball at Susquehanna 4:00 PM Live Stats | Audio
 
 
Tuesday, Dec. 9
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Basketball vs. Coast Guard 6:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
 
Wednesday, Dec. 10
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Swimming & Diving at Queens College 6:00PM
 
Women's Swimming & Diving at Queens College 6:00PM
 
Women's Basketball vs. St. Joseph's (LI) 6:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
 
Saturday, Dec. 13
Sport Opponent Time Links
Wrestling vs. Mariner Duals- Worcester Polytechnic Institute, Johnson and Wales University, Long Island University, Roger Williams University, Baldwin Wallace University, Hunter College 11:00 AM
  Kings Point, N.Y. (Hosted by USMMA)
Women's Basketball at Elizabethtown 2:00 PM Live Stats
 
Men's Basketball at Elizabethtown 4:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
 
Sunday, Dec. 14
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Basketball at Scranton 2:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
Men's Basketball at Scranton 4:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
 
Saturday, Jan. 3
Sport Opponent Time Links
Wrestling at Long Island Open 11:00 AM
  Garden City, N.Y. (Hosted by Nassau Comm. Coll.)
Women's Basketball at Catholic 4:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
Men's Basketball at Catholic 6:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
 
Tuesday, Jan. 6
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Swimming & Diving at Hunter College 6:00PM
 
Women's Basketball vs. Moravian 5:30 PM Live Stats | Video
 
Men's Basketball vs. NYU 7:30 PM Live Stats | Video
 
 
Saturday, Jan. 10
Sport Opponent Time Links
Wrestling at North/South Duals 10:00 AM
  Collegeville, Pa. (Hosted by Ursinus)
Women's Basketball vs. Susquehanna 2:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
Men's Basketball vs. Susquehanna 4:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
 
Sunday, Jan. 11
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Swimming & Diving at Villanova University 12:00PM
 
 
Monday, Jan. 12
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Basketball at York (N.Y.) 7:00 PM
 
 
Tuesday, Jan. 13
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Basketball at Trinity (CT) 7:00 PM Live Stats
 
 
Wednesday, Jan. 14
Sport Opponent Time Links
Wrestling vs. Stevens Institute of Technology 7:00 PM
  Kings Point, N.Y. (Hosted by USMMA)
Women's Swimming & Diving at St. Josephs College 6:00PM
 
Women's Basketball vs. Scranton 7:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
 
Saturday, Jan. 17
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Swimming & Diving at Coast Guard Academy 12:00PM
  Diving Meet
Men's Swimming & Diving at Coast Guard Academy 1:00PM
  Swimming Meet
Wrestling vs. Conference- McDaniel College, Washington and Lee University, College of Mount Saint Vincent 11:00 AM
  Kings Point, N.Y. (Hosted by USMMA)
Women's Swimming & Diving at Coast Guard Academy 12:00PM
  Diving Meet
Women's Swimming & Diving at Coast Guard Academy 1:00PM
  Swimming Meet
Women's Basketball at Juniata 2:00 PM
 
Men's Basketball at Juniata 4:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
 
Monday, Jan. 19
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Basketball vs. Elizabethtown 2:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
Men's Basketball vs. Elizabethtown 4:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
 
Tuesday, Jan. 20
Sport Opponent Time Links
Wrestling at The College of New Jersey 7:00 PM
  Ewing Township, N.J. (Hosted by TCNJ)
 
Wednesday, Jan. 21
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Swimming & Diving at York College/ Old Wesbury 6:00PM
 
Women's Swimming & Diving at York College/ Old Westbury 6:00PM
 
 
Friday, Jan. 23
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Swimming & Diving vs. NYU 6:00PM
 
 
Saturday, Jan. 24
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Swimming & Diving vs. Marywood University 1:00PM
 
Wrestling at Conference Tri- John Hopkins University/ Gettysburg College 11:00 AM
  Baltimore, Md. (Hosted by John Hopkins)
Women's Swimming & Diving vs. Marywood University 1:00PM
 
Women's Basketball vs. Catholic 2:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
Men's Basketball vs. Catholic 4:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
 
Wednesday, Jan. 28
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Basketball at Coast Guard 7:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
Men's Basketball vs. Moravian 7:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
 
Saturday, Jan. 31
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Swimming & Diving vs. Goucher College/ Drew University 1:00PM
 
Wrestling at Conference Tri- Ursinus College/ Muhlenberg College 11:00 AM
  Collegeville, Pa. (Hosted by Ursinus)
Women's Swimming & Diving vs. Goucher College/ Drew University 1:00PM
 
Women's Basketball at Goucher 5:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
Men's Basketball at Goucher 7:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
 
Wednesday, Feb. 4
Sport Opponent Time Links
Wrestling at New York University 7:00 PM
  New York, N.Y. (Hosted by NYU)
Women's Basketball vs. Drew 7:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
Men's Basketball at Drew 7:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
 
Friday, Feb. 6
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Basketball vs. New Rochelle 7:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
 
Saturday, Feb. 7
Sport Opponent Time Links
Wrestling vs. All Academy Championships- Army, Air Force, Coast Guard Academy, The Citadel, Navy, Norwich University, Virginia Military Institute 9:30 AM
  Kings Point, N.Y. (Hosted by USMMA)
 
Monday, Feb. 9
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Basketball vs. Mt. St. Vincent 6:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
 
Tuesday, Feb. 10
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Basketball at Stevens 7:00 PM
 
 
Wednesday, Feb. 11
Sport Opponent Time Links
Wrestling at Coast Guard Academy 7:00 PM
  New London, Conn. (Hosted by USCGA)
 
Thursday, Feb. 12
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Basketball at CCNY 7:00 PM
 
 
Friday, Feb. 13
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Swimming & Diving at Landmark Championships All Day
  Feb 13-15
Women's Swimming & Diving at Landmark Championships All Day
  Feb 13-15
 
Saturday, Feb. 14
Sport Opponent Time Links
Wrestling at Centennial Conference Championships 10:00 AM
  Westminster, Md. (Hosted by McDaniel)
Women's Basketball vs. Juniata 2:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
Men's Basketball vs. Juniata 4:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
 
Monday, Feb. 16
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Basketball at Moravian 5:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
Men's Basketball at Moravian 7:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
 
Wednesday, Feb. 18
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Basketball vs. Scranton 7:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
 
Friday, Feb. 20
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Swimming & Diving at Metropolitan Championships All Day
  Feb 20-22
Women's Swimming & Diving at Metropolitan Championships All Day
  Feb 20-22
 
Saturday, Feb. 21
Sport Opponent Time Links
Women's Basketball vs. Goucher 2:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
Men's Basketball vs. Goucher 4:00 PM Live Stats | Video
 
 
Saturday, Feb. 28
Sport Opponent Time Links
Wrestling at Eastern Region Qualifier 10:00 AM
  TBA
 
Saturday, Mar. 14
Sport Opponent Time Links
Wrestling at NCAA Championships 10:00 AM
  Hershey, Pa. (Hosted by Elizabethtown)
 
Wednesday, Mar. 18
Sport Opponent Time Links
Men's Swimming & Diving at NCAA Division III Championships All Day
  Mar 18-21
Women's Swimming & Diving at NCAA Division III Championships All Day
  Mar 18-21